Our Calendar 2017-2018

Classes Begin Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Workshop & Performance in Disney World October 7 & 8, 2017

Columbus Day, Monday October 9, 2017 No Classes

Nutcracker Rehearsals October 15, November 12 & 19, 2017

Groove Convention Sunday, November 5, 2017

Thanksgiving Break-Wednesday, November 22-Sunday, November 26, 2017 No Classes

North Andover Parade-Saturday, November 25, Andover Parade Sunday, November 26

"Nutcracker & Holiday Tunes" Shows, Saturday, December 9, 2017 Methuen High School

Holiday Break-Thursday, December 21-January 3, 2018  Classes resume Thursday, January 4, 2018

Make up Classes for Competitive Dancers Tuesday & Wednesday January 2 & 3, 2018

Move To The Movement Fundraiser Performance Saturday, January 6, 2018

Martin Luther King Day-Monday, January 15, 2018 No Recreational Classes, Make up for Competitive Dancers

ASH Dance Convention-January 20 & 21, 2018-Boston, MA

Starquest Competition-Friday, February 9-11, 2018 Andover MA

Winter Break-Monday, February 19-24, 2018 No Classes

Spirit Night/Sleepover for Competitive Dancers-Saturday, March 3, 2018

Groove Dance Competition-March 9-11, 2018 Andover, MA

Picture Days-March 24, 25, 28, 29, 2018

Spring Break-April 16-21, 2018 No Classes

NYC Trip-April 14-15, 2018

Starquest Competiton-May 4-6, 2018 Worcester, MA

Toddler Showcase-Sunday, May 20, 2018

Memorial Day Weekend-Saturday, May 26, 2018 No Classes

Dress Rehearsals-Wednesday, May30 & Thursday, May 31, 2018

Spring Dance Recitals-Saturday, June 2, 2018   1:00 & 6:00

Return for June Classes-July 11-23, 2018 (two weeks)

Summer Fun Program-July 9-August 3, 2018

  
  

 

 

From our "Frozen/Bring A Friend to Class" session at the studio!

                                                                           

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
North Andover School of Dance, Inc | 100 Belmont Street | North Andover, MA 01845 | 978-688-6683